Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
ACCESS
Kellogg Classrooms, EL Students
Tue, Feb 2
ACCESS
Kellogg Classrooms, EL Students
School Board Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting - youtube.com/ISD535
Wed, Feb 3
ACCESS
Kellogg Classrooms, EL Students
Thu, Feb 4
ACCESS
Kellogg Classrooms, EL Students
Fri, Feb 5
ACCESS
Kellogg Classrooms, EL Students
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
ACCESS
Kellogg Classrooms, EL Students
Tue, Feb 9
ACCESS
Kellogg Classrooms, EL Students
School Board Study Session
-
Virtual Meeting - youtube.com/ISD535
Wed, Feb 10
ACCESS
Kellogg Classrooms, EL Students
Thu, Feb 11
ACCESS
Kellogg Classrooms, EL Students
Fri, Feb 12
ACCESS
Kellogg Classrooms, EL Students
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 15
ACCESS
Kellogg Classrooms, EL Students
Tue, Feb 16
ACCESS
Kellogg Classrooms, EL Students
School Board Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting - youtube.com/ISD535
Wed, Feb 17
ACCESS
Kellogg Classrooms, EL Students
Thu, Feb 18
ACCESS
Kellogg Classrooms, EL Students
Fri, Feb 19
ACCESS
Kellogg Classrooms, EL Students
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Tue, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
Fri, Feb 26
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting - youtube.com/ISD535
Wed, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar
  • District-Wide Events
  • School Board
  • Kellogg Middle School
  • Kellogg Testing